Members Of Staff

Executive Headteacher:
Mrs Helen Atkins

Head of School:
Mr Tim Priestley
Lower school teachers:
Mrs Bradbury and Miss Bennett- Year 3
Miss Payne and Miss Dearden - Year 4
Upper school teachers:
Mrs Murphy and Miss Dawson - Year 5
Mrs Thompson and Mrs Horton- Year 6

Mrs Naylor

PPA cover
Mrs Bonsell

 Teaching Assistants:
Mrs Johnson, Mrs Jackson, Mrs Mills and Mrs White work in lower school
Mrs Beaumont and Miss Johnson work in upper school

Miss Morrell is our senior TA and also works in upper school

Family Support worker:
Miss Rees
Midday Supervisors:                           Caretaking/Cleaning:                                                                         Mrs Hornsby (senior MD)                        Mr Edwards (site manager)        
Mrs Fretwell                                            Mrs Hornsby
Ms Fisher                                                Mrs Holland
Mrs Sansom
Mrs Hornsby
Mrs Evans
Mrs Newbold
Ms Lowe 
School Office:
Mrs Irving (School Business Manager)
Mrs Angell 
Ms Lowe

© Sherwood Junior School, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire - Contact Us