Your 2019-20 School Councillors are:

Year 3 - Joshua and Sydney
Year 4 - Isabella and Brandon
Year 5 - Leon and Mae
Year 6 - Jessica and Mitchell

The councillors were democratically elected at the beginning of the term (see photos section) and will meet regularly with Mr Priestley.


© Sherwood Junior School, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire - Contact Us